Region II is comprised of 11 Departments; Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, West Virginia and Wisconsin.

Region V is comprised of 7 Departments; Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas

Region III is comprised of 7 Departments; Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, The Dakotas, Washington and Wyoming.

Region VI is comprised of 6 Departments; Arizona, Asia Pacific, California, Hawaii, Nevada and Utah

Region IV is comprised of 7 Departments; Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and The Caribbean

Region I is comprised of 9 Departments; Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Northern New England, Pennsylvania and Virginia.

Military Order of the Purple Heart

Check out our Chapter, Department and Region websites and social media accounts by clicking on the region that interests you.